PTW
PTW is an international company with international designers and working environment, and it has accumulated wide international experience over various types of buildings and in various industries. It has completed a wide range of projects, including site plannings of international municipal centres, industrial parks and commercial towers; architectural designs of hotels and resorts, landmark office buildings, art galleries, museums, theatres/artistic performance venues, residential development projects, hospitals, educational, sports and leisure facilities, and shopping centres; reconstruction and protection of old buildings and historical and cultural relics, etc. Our successful experience in so many fields has strengthened our ability to solve complicated and rare building design problems.
PTW is an international company with international designers and working environment, and it has accumulated wide international experience over various types of buildings and in various industries. It has completed a wide range of projects, including site plannings of international municipal centres, industrial parks and commercial towers; architectural designs of hotels and resorts, landmark office buildings, art galleries, museums, theatres/artistic performance venues, residential development projects, hospitals, educational, sports and leisure facilities, and shopping centres; reconstruction and protection of old buildings and historical and cultural relics, etc. Our successful experience in so many fields has strengthened our ability to solve complicated and rare building design problems.
The architectural design projects newly completed by PTW include National Aquatics Centre "Water Cube" (built for Beijing 2008 Olympic Games), Walsh Bay Redevelopment Plan (including residence and Sydney Theatre), apartment on Darling Island of Pyrmont District, St Margaret's redevelopment, premier apartment in the east of Circular Quay, new Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Exhibition Hall, Sydney International Natatorium, Ryde Aquatic Leisure Centre, overall planning of Sydney Olympic Village, athletes' apartment design for 2000 Sydney Olympics, premier apartment in Milsons Point, premier commercial & residential building in St.Leonards, Sydney ATP Building, Sydney Lumiere residence (through cooperation with Foster and Partners), premier office building of Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance (in Auckland, New Zealand), Sutherland Hospital in south Sydney, Sydney International Aquatic and Athletic Centres, redevelopment of Sutherland Hospital in Caringbah, etc.
View Details >
PTW
Founded in 1996, Qingdao Tengyuan Design Institute Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “TYDI”) is a comprehensive design institution with qualifications for building engineering design (grade A), urban planning (grade B), landscape garden design (grade B) and municipal engineering design (grade B). For years it has devoted itself to providing quality services in many professional fields like building engineering design, urban planning design, landscape garden design, interior design, municipal engineering design, engineering consultation, etc.
Founded in 1996, Qingdao Tengyuan Design Institute Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “TYDI”) is a comprehensive design institution with qualifications for building engineering design (grade A), urban planning (grade B), landscape garden design (grade B) and municipal engineering design (grade B). For years it has devoted itself to providing quality services in many professional fields like building engineering design, urban planning design, landscape garden design, interior design, municipal engineering design, engineering consultation, etc.
Starting with the regional design company originated in Qingdao, TYDI is now a national design institution with branches in Shanghai, Wuhan, Yantai and Ji’nan. It has spread its businesses all over the country and established extensive cooperation and academic exchange with many well-known design firms based in the US, Australia, EU, etc. Currently it employs more than 1,000 employees of various specialties, including one Shandong Provincial design master and more than 80 national registered engineers of various fields. Relying on its highly experienced and innovative international professional team, strong design strength and refined services, it is well received by its clients and by all walks of life. The service brand of “Tengyuan Design” has also been rated as famous brand in Shandong Province and famous brand in Qingdao in succession.
View Details >
CCDI (SuZhou) Exploration & Design Consultant Co., Ltd. (former Suzhou Municipal Engineering Design Institute Co., Ltd.) is mainly engaged in providing engineering design, planning, consultation, exploration and other related services. It is a large-sized comprehensive class-A design enterprise that is involved in the specialties of municipal engineering (water supply and drainage, road, bridge, urban tunnel, fuel and environmental engineering), water conservancy, highway, rail transit, underground space development, planning, architecture, urban landscape, lighting, sculpture, consultation, rock-soil, measurement, exploration, etc. Its subsidiary organs include seven major professional design institutes, that is, municipal engineering design institute, transportation planning design institute, urban planning design institute, architectural engineering design institute, rail transit & underground space design institute, landscape garden design institute, and engineering exploration & rock-soil design institute; it has also established many branches all over the country to conduct exploration and design businesses.
CCDI (SuZhou) Exploration & Design Consultant Co., Ltd. (former Suzhou Municipal Engineering Design Institute Co., Ltd.) is mainly engaged in providing engineering design, planning, consultation, exploration and other related services. It is a large-sized comprehensive class-A design enterprise that is involved in the specialties of municipal engineering (water supply and drainage, road, bridge, urban tunnel, fuel and environmental engineering), water conservancy, highway, rail transit, underground space development, planning, architecture, urban landscape, lighting, sculpture, consultation, rock-soil, measurement, exploration, etc. Its subsidiary organs include seven major professional design institutes, that is, municipal engineering design institute, transportation planning design institute, urban planning design institute, architectural engineering design institute, rail transit & underground space design institute, landscape garden design institute, and engineering exploration & rock-soil design institute; it has also established many branches all over the country to conduct exploration and design businesses.
The company focuses on providing design consultation services in the field of urban construction, and continuously pursues the organic integration of professional quality, cultural connotations and service quality. Serving numerous professional fields, the company is equipped with advanced and complete technical equipment and many high-quality professional technical talents, and has accumulated strong technical advantages and impressive achievements. In recent years, seizing the opportunities of ceaseless innovation, it has completed high-level exploration & design consultation tasks for a wide range of municipal engineering, highway traffic engineering, building engineering and landscape engineering projects.
Main design products: municipal infrastructure planning & design consultation for large-scale development zones, city expressway systems (including large-sized interlinked flyovers and viaducts), large-span landscape featured bridges, urban renewal (including pipeline network reconstruction, road reconstruction, streetscape facade reconstruction, dangerous bridge detection and reinforcement design, pipeline integration, etc.), urban flood control & environmental engineering (including sewage pump room, revetment, sewage treatment plant, water environment remediation, flood control planning, etc.), highway building and reconstruction at all grades, urban large-sized tunnels, underground space development, school buildings, large-sized public building and commercial buildings, large-scale residential quarters, plants of various types, gasoline/gas filling stations, large-scale urban landscape design (municipal transportation greening, park, scenic spot planning, large-sized urban sculpture, etc.), and urban lighting (including street lamps, municipal facilities of various types, and building lighting engineering).
Over the years, its engineering design projects have been granted ministerial, provincial and municipal excellent design awards for more than 260 times. In the practice of engineering design, it actively promotes new technologies, new techniques, new structures and new materials, and strictly adheres to its “quality first” policy; it has implemented ISO90001 quality system in its entire design process, and, always striving to improve its technical service level, it has been ranked among “Top 30 Exploration & Design Enterprises in Comprehensive Strength in Jiangsu Province”. In 2009, it was rated by China Exploration & Design Association as “Top 10 National Private Exploration & Design Enterprises in Celebration of 60th Year Birthday of People's Republic of China”. It also enjoys very high public awareness and social credibility.
View Details >
Founded in March, 2014, CCDI-Huamei is the first integrated service provider in domestic that provides hotel management consultation, hotel strategic operation, hotel whole-process design and design management. More than 100 knowledge-based elites with global vision, local experience and scientific practice work for CCDI-Huamei. CCDI-Huamei coordinates the current superior resources at the brand strategy level to develop total solutions, and its services cover multiple fields in the entire hotel industry, including hotel consultation, hotel design, etc. Relying on more diversified, targeted and creative patterns and more extensive professional knowledge, it mainly provides resources integration services, and aims to improve client values and become a better hotel client service partner that “knows design better than market and knows market better than design”.
Founded in March, 2014, CCDI-Huamei is the first integrated service provider in domestic that provides hotel management consultation, hotel strategic operation, hotel whole-process design and design management. More than 100 knowledge-based elites with global vision, local experience and scientific practice work for CCDI-Huamei. CCDI-Huamei coordinates the current superior resources at the brand strategy level to develop total solutions, and its services cover multiple fields in the entire hotel industry, including hotel consultation, hotel design, etc. Relying on more diversified, targeted and creative patterns and more extensive professional knowledge, it mainly provides resources integration services, and aims to improve client values and become a better hotel client service partner that “knows design better than market and knows market better than design”.
View Details >
Jointly founded by CCDI and Dinghao Group in Hong Kong, CCDH Investment Consulting Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “CCDH”) is devoted to exploring, planning, investing, developing and operating transport integrated development (TID) projects of rail transit and transportation hub depot property, and to creating and building high-quality TID projects through cooperating with the government and with rail transit enterprises.
Jointly founded by CCDI and Dinghao Group in Hong Kong, CCDH Investment Consulting Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “CCDH”) is devoted to exploring, planning, investing, developing and operating transport integrated development (TID) projects of rail transit and transportation hub depot property, and to creating and building high-quality TID projects through cooperating with the government and with rail transit enterprises.
View Details >
CCDI Intelligent Technology Ltd. Corporation (“CCIT” or “CCDI Intelligent Technology” for short) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of CCDI. As “a service provider of building full life cycle data management”, it is mainly engaged in providing platform, data, consultation and other digital integration services for its clients, designers, constructors and operators in the course of building development and operation management. Backed by the professional service team of CCIT, our solutions have been successfully applied in more than 200 building projects of various types both at home and abroad. Upholding the technical philosophy of interconnection, collaboration, sharing and intelligence, CCIT is devoted to creating and sharing an intelligent future with its clients.
CCDI Intelligent Technology Ltd. Corporation (“CCIT” or “CCDI Intelligent Technology” for short) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of CCDI. As “a service provider of building full life cycle data management”, it is mainly engaged in providing platform, data, consultation and other digital integration services for its clients, designers, constructors and operators in the course of building development and operation management. Backed by the professional service team of CCIT, our solutions have been successfully applied in more than 200 building projects of various types both at home and abroad. Upholding the technical philosophy of interconnection, collaboration, sharing and intelligence, CCIT is devoted to creating and sharing an intelligent future with its clients.
View Details >
CR-INVEST Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is co-funded by CCDI, one of the largest engineering consulting groups in China and China Real Estate Information Corporation of E-house China (or CRIC for short), a well-known development planning and consultation institution in domestic. CR-INVEST is planned to be built into the first brand in the field of cultural tourism investment and assets management consultation in China. It will effectively integrate the strong consultation service capacities of the two groups in the cultural tourism industry, and, joining hands with large-sized assets management service institutions, it will establish cultural tourism funds and assets as its core management business, supplemented by urban cultural creativity, commercial stock assets, senior housing property and other related industrial investment management businesses. Its purpose is to provide more complete and enforceable investment development, assets settlement and other solutions for cooperative institutions, and create a comprehensive consultation service pattern for the new-type cultural tourism industry chain.
CR-INVEST Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is co-funded by CCDI, one of the largest engineering consulting groups in China and China Real Estate Information Corporation of E-house China (or CRIC for short), a well-known development planning and consultation institution in domestic. CR-INVEST is planned to be built into the first brand in the field of cultural tourism investment and assets management consultation in China. It will effectively integrate the strong consultation service capacities of the two groups in the cultural tourism industry, and, joining hands with large-sized assets management service institutions, it will establish cultural tourism funds and assets as its core management business, supplemented by urban cultural creativity, commercial stock assets, senior housing property and other related industrial investment management businesses. Its purpose is to provide more complete and enforceable investment development, assets settlement and other solutions for cooperative institutions, and create a comprehensive consultation service pattern for the new-type cultural tourism industry chain.
View Details >

PTW
PTW是一家国际公司,具有国际化的设计师境和工作环境。从各式各样的建筑类型,行业及建筑形式中,PTW取得了广泛的国际经验。完成的工程项目类型繁多,从国际市政中心、工业园区以及商业塔楼的总平面规划、宾馆和度假中心、标志性办公大厦、美术博物馆、剧院/文艺演出场所、住宅发展项目、医院、教育、体育和休闲设施、购物中心、老建筑和文物建筑的重新利用及保护工程。多方面的成功经验使我们具有能力去解决任何复杂和罕见的建筑设计难题。
PTW是一家国际公司,具有国际化的设计师境和工作环境。从各式各样的建筑类型,行业及建筑形式中,PTW取得了广泛的国际经验。完成的工程项目类型繁多,从国际市政中心、工业园区以及商业塔楼的总平面规划、宾馆和度假中心、标志性办公大厦、美术博物馆、剧院/文艺演出场所、住宅发展项目、医院、教育、体育和休闲设施、购物中心、老建筑和文物建筑的重新利用及保护工程。多方面的成功经验使我们具有能力去解决任何复杂和罕见的建筑设计难题。
PTW新近的建筑设计项目包括:2008年北京奥运会“水立方”(北京2008年奥运会国家游泳中心)Walsh湾改建规划-包含住宅和悉尼剧院, Pyrmont区Darling岛公寓、St Margaret's改建、环形码头东部高级公寓、新建的皇家农业展览会场、悉尼国际游泳馆、Ryde水上运动中心、悉尼奥运村的总体规划和悉尼2000年奥运会运动员公寓设计、Milsons Point的高级公寓、St.Leonards高级商住大厦、悉尼ATP大厦、悉尼 Lumiere 住宅(与福斯特事务所合作)、RoyalSun Alliance保险公司高级办公楼(新西兰奥克兰)、悉尼南区的Sutherland医院、悉尼国际水上运动中心和 Caringbah萨瑟兰郡医院改建等等。
查看详情 >
PTW
青岛腾远设计事务所有限公司成立于1996年,是一家具有建筑工程设计甲级、城市规划乙级、景观园林设计乙级、市政设计乙级的综合性设计机构。多年来致力于建筑工程设计、城市规划设计、景观园林设计、室内设计、市政设计及工程咨询等专业领域的服务。
腾远已从发源于青岛的区域性设计公司发展成为在上海、武汉、烟台、济南均有分部的全国性设计机构,业务范围已遍及全国,并已与美国、澳洲、欧盟等著名设计事务所有着广泛的合作与学术交流。腾远现汇聚各类专业人员1000余名,其中山东省工程设计大师1名,各类国家注册工程师80余人。拥有一支经验丰富、专注创新的国际化专业队伍,凭借雄厚的设计实力、精细化的服务得到了社会各界和客户的广泛好评。“腾远设计”服务品牌先后被评为山东省著名商标、青岛名牌。
青岛腾远设计事务所有限公司成立于1996年,是一家具有建筑工程设计甲级、城市规划乙级、景观园林设计乙级、市政设计乙级的综合性设计机构。多年来致力于建筑工程设计、城市规划设计、景观园林设计、室内设计、市政设计及工程咨询等专业领域的服务。
腾远已从发源于青岛的区域性设计公司发展成为在上海、武汉、烟台、济南均有分部的全国性设计机构,业务范围已遍及全国,并已与美国、澳洲、欧盟等著名设计事务所有着广泛的合作与学术交流。腾远现汇聚各类专业人员1000余名,其中山东省工程设计大师1名,各类国家注册工程师80余人。拥有一支经验丰富、专注创新的国际化专业队伍,凭借雄厚的设计实力、精细化的服务得到了社会各界和客户的广泛好评。“腾远设计”服务品牌先后被评为山东省著名商标、青岛名牌。
腾远始终以设计创新、保持技术先进为己任,致力于奉献卓越的设计产品。腾远曾成功设计了青岛五四广场、音乐广场、万达东方影都、2014青岛世界园艺博览会部分园区、烟台阳光100城市广场、青岛CBD万达广场、青岛华润万象城等各类型项目,十余年来共完成设计项目800余项,先后荣获国家、建设部、山东省及青岛市的各类奖项及荣誉180余项,多项成果达到国内领先水平。项目涉及大型商业综合体、办公、酒店、教育、文化等公共建筑;高层、多层居住建筑及别墅;景观园林及室内设计等,并一直坚持在“绿色建筑”技术领域进行不断深入研究和实践。腾远2012年被中国建筑学会评为 “当代中国建筑设计百家名院”,2013年被评中国勘察设计协会评为“全国勘察设计行业创优型企业”,连续四年被RCC评选机构评选为“ 中国十大民营建筑设计企业”。
查看详情 >
悉地(苏州)勘察设计顾问有限公司(原苏州市市政工程设计院有限责任公司)主要从事工程设计、规划、咨询、勘察等服务。是拥有市政(给水、排水、道路、桥梁、城市隧道、燃气、环境工程)、水利、公路、轨道交通、地下空间开发、规划、建筑、城市景观、照明、雕塑、咨询、岩土、测量、勘察等专业的大型综合类甲级设计企业。下设"市政工程设计院、交通规划设计院、城市规划设计院、建筑工程设计院、轨道交通及地下空间设计院、景观园林设计院、工程勘察及岩土设计院"七大专业设计院,并在全国各地设立众多分支机构开展勘察设计业务。
悉地(苏州)勘察设计顾问有限公司(原苏州市市政工程设计院有限责任公司)主要从事工程设计、规划、咨询、勘察等服务。是拥有市政(给水、排水、道路、桥梁、城市隧道、燃气、环境工程)、水利、公路、轨道交通、地下空间开发、规划、建筑、城市景观、照明、雕塑、咨询、岩土、测量、勘察等专业的大型综合类甲级设计企业。下设"市政工程设计院、交通规划设计院、城市规划设计院、建筑工程设计院、轨道交通及地下空间设计院、景观园林设计院、工程勘察及岩土设计院"七大专业设计院,并在全国各地设立众多分支机构开展勘察设计业务。
公司专注于城市建设的设计咨询服务;不断追求专业素养、文化内涵和服务品质有机融合,公司业务涵盖众多专业领域,拥有先进、齐全的技术装备和大量高素质专业技术人才,拥有较强的技术优势和骄人业绩,近几年来,公司抓住机遇,不断开拓,完成了大量高水准的市政工程、公路交通工程、建筑工程、景观工程勘察设计及咨询任务。
主要设计产品:成片开发区市政基础设施规划设计咨询、城市快速路系统(含大型互通立交及高架桥)、大跨径景观特色桥梁、旧城改造(含管网改造、道路改造、街景立面改造、危桥检测及加固设计、管线综合等)、城市防洪及环境工程(含污水泵房、驳岸、污水处理厂、水环境整治,防洪规划等)、各类等级公路新建及改造、城市大型隧道、地下空间开发、学校建筑、大型公建及商业建筑、大型住宅小区、各类厂房、加油加气站、大型城市景观设计(市政交通绿化、公园、景区规划、大型城市雕塑等)及城市照明(含路灯、各类市政设施及建筑亮化工程)。
历年来共计有260多项次的工程设计项目获得部省市各类优秀设计奖。在工程设计中积极推行新技术、新工艺、新结构、新材料,坚持质量第一的方针,ISO90001 质量体系贯穿整个设计过程,努力提高技术服务水平,连续几年入选"江苏省勘察设计企业综合实力排序前三十名",2009年被中国勘察设计协会评为"建国60周年全国十佳民营勘察设计企业",拥有较高知名度和良好社会信誉。
查看详情 >
悉地华美设计顾问诞生于2014年3月,是国内首家同时具备酒店管理顾问、酒店战略运营和酒店全程设计及设计管理的集成式服务商,拥有100余名具有全球视野、本土经验、科学实践的知识型精英人才,公司以品牌战略高度,统筹现有优势资源,达成全方位解决之道,服务领域涵盖酒店全产业的多个领域,如酒店咨询,酒店设计等,以更多元化、更具针对性和创造性的模式进行资源整合式服务,以专业为核心,以提升客户价值为目标,成为行业内“比市场更懂设计,比设计更懂市场” 的酒店客户服务伙伴。
悉地华美设计顾问诞生于2014年3月,是国内首家同时具备酒店管理顾问、酒店战略运营和酒店全程设计及设计管理的集成式服务商,拥有100余名具有全球视野、本土经验、科学实践的知识型精英人才,公司以品牌战略高度,统筹现有优势资源,达成全方位解决之道,服务领域涵盖酒店全产业的多个领域,如酒店咨询,酒店设计等,以更多元化、更具针对性和创造性的模式进行资源整合式服务,以专业为核心,以提升客户价值为目标,成为行业内“比市场更懂设计,比设计更懂市场” 的酒店客户服务伙伴。
查看详情 >
CCDH悉創鼎合(以下简称“CCDH”)由CCDI悉地国际与鼎昊集团在香港联合创立,致力于轨道交通及交通枢纽上盖综合体开发(TID)项目的挖掘、规划、投资、开发和运营,通过与政府、轨道交通企业合作,挖掘、打造优质的TID项目。
CCDH悉創鼎合(以下简称“CCDH”)由CCDI悉地国际与鼎昊集团在香港联合创立,致力于轨道交通及交通枢纽上盖综合体开发(TID)项目的挖掘、规划、投资、开发和运营,通过与政府、轨道交通企业合作,挖掘、打造优质的TID项目。
查看详情 >
上海悉地智能科技有限公司(CCDI Intelligent Technology Ltd. Corporation,简称CCIT 或“悉地科技”),是CCDI悉地集团的全资子公司。
上海悉地智能科技有限公司(CCDI Intelligent Technology Ltd. Corporation,简称CCIT或“悉地科技”),是CCDI悉地集团的全资子公司。悉地科技作为“建筑全生命周期数据管理服务商”,主要在建筑开发与运营管理过程中,为业主、设计方、施工方和运营方,提供平台、数据和咨询等方面的数字化集成服务。依托悉地科技专业的服务团队,我们的解决方案已经在国内外200 余个各类建筑项目中得到成功应用。悉地科技秉承互联、协同、共享、智慧的技术理念,与客户创享智慧明天。
查看详情 >
悉瑞(上海)投资咨询有限公司CR-INVEST由中国最大的工程咨询集团之一悉地国际CCDI联合国内知名开发策划咨询机构易居中国克而瑞集团CRIC共同出资成立,致力于打造中国文旅投资与资产管理顾问第一品牌。悉瑞投资将有效整合两大集团在文旅行业的强大咨询服务能力,同时联合大型资本管理服务机构、建立以文旅基金与资产为核心管理业务,同时辅以城市文创、商业存量资产及养老地产等相关产业投资管理业务,为合作机构提供更完整且具有执行力的投资开发、资产整理等解决方案,打造新型文旅产业链综合咨询服务模式。
悉瑞(上海)投资咨询有限公司CR-INVEST由中国最大的工程咨询集团之一悉地国际CCDI联合国内知名开发策划咨询机构易居中国克而瑞集团CRIC共同出资成立,致力于打造中国文旅投资与资产管理顾问第一品牌。悉瑞投资将有效整合两大集团在文旅行业的强大咨询服务能力,同时联合大型资本管理服务机构、建立以文旅基金与资产为核心管理业务,同时辅以城市文创、商业存量资产及养老地产等相关产业投资管理业务,为合作机构提供更完整且具有执行力的投资开发、资产整理等解决方案,打造新型文旅产业链综合咨询服务模式。
查看详情 >